The full African National Congress Presentation to the Press Freedom Commission

African National Congress, Presentation to the Press Freedom Commission, January 31 2012 Introductions Members: Secretary General, Gwede Mantashe Chair of NEC Subcommittee on Communications Jessie Duarte Member of NEC, NEC Subcommittee on Communications, Jackson Mthembu Introduction The African National Congress (ANC) welcomes the establishment of this Press Freedom Commission. We forward to the final report.
Subscribe or log in to read the rest of this content.